Estonia’s Russian tourist visa ban enters into force on 18 August

Latest news Ukraine

From 18 August, Russian citizens holding a Schengen visa issued by Estonia for tourism, business, sports, or culture will not be allowed to cross the border, ERR reported.

Ukraine needs independent journalism. And we need you. Join our community on Patreon and help us better connect Ukraine to the world. We’ll use your contribution to attract new authors, upgrade our website, and optimize its SEO. For as little as the cost of one cup of coffee a month, you can help build bridges between Ukraine and the rest of the world, plus become a co-creator and vote for topics we should cover next. Become a patron or see other ways to support. Become a Patron!