SpaceX launches Ukrainian satellite Sich-2-30 into orbit

The 29-minute launch window opens at 10:25 a.m. EST (15:25 UTC or 17:25 Kyiv Time). If everything goes according to plan and the mission is a go, the Ukrainian satellite will be deployed at about one hour and 23 minutes into the flight after the liftoff. If the launch would be canceled, a backup opportunity … Continue reading SpaceX launches Ukrainian satellite Sich-2-30 into orbit